top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureErin Kim

_DES241_Weekly Blog no.9_ Trying.

So far my progress in work has been slow because I was working on other assignments. By the time I started doing research on video precedences everyone has done it and looking for original videos was a difficult challenge than finding motivation.


However, I still managed to find some video and pointed out ideas for our presentation project:


- Display the idea from a self- portrait point of view.

- Side profile which shows the technology coming out of the object.

From the researches, I managed to come up with more concepts so my next step is to either develop on my concepts (essentially developing further one the existing ideas) or do the lockdown challenge or otherwise continue working on my upskilling on video editing which I have been neglecting this whole time.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page