top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureErin Kim

_DES241_Weekly Blog no.12_ Finishing OFF.



Initially, I planned to play around with audio and remix, but based on the feedback I got from my stand-ups, I had to look for license-free audios because of the quality of the sounds and interference. Also, as much as I wanted to play around with audio, I had assignments due, so I prioritised those instead of my audio.


However, I still managed to find license-free audio and put it in our team's shared drive and audios that I recorded live on the beach, so the production team has a wide range of options with sound.


Each team member was assigned a section to write the script and record themselves speaking for the video. I was tasked to report on the context behind the artwork and intention, and I managed to record myself reading the script that the production team will use in the videos and other teammates.


My role is as the audio person is minor, and I will still try to help out with the team and quality check. And since the due date is extended, I could play around with audio depending on whether the team need it or not. Nonetheless, I am doing my job to be an asset to my team.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page