top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureErin Kim

_DES241_Weekly Blog no.6_ Priorities.

Due to the announcement of the Vice-Chancellor, all of the assignments have been given a one-week extension. I was relieved that it was the case because that would have meant that I have three assignments due on Friday and a test the day before, so that I would have been extremely hectic on my end.



Since this wasn't the case, I was relieved that I could spread my workload. I created a visual planner where I can plan my work/assignment to make sure I put more time on tasks that require more attention.


Since our brief only required minor updates, there wasn't much I could do, so I didn't prioritise it before my other assignments. So this week, I didn't do much except for staying in contact with the team regarding assignment updates, feedback, reports about the interviews, stakeholders, and update on the brief v2.0.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page